Department of Consumer Affairs

ć.

	Work Allocation in the grade of Joint Secretary and above as on 06.05.2025				
1.	Shri Bharat Khera IAS (HP: 95)	Additional	1. Parliament & Coordination including RTI, O&M, E- Governance, Vision 2047 document, SGO Secretaries	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Join Secretaries/ Advisor through AS (CA).	
			2. Bureau of Indian Standards 3. Vigilance	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Director/ Deputy	
				Secretary through AS (CA).	
2.	Shri I. S. Neği, (IES:1992)	Sr. Economic Advisor	1. Price Monitoring Division	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by Economic Advisor through Sr. Economic Advisor.	
			2. ECR&E		
	Shri Anupam Mishra, (IES:1995)	Joint Secretary (CA)	1. Consumer Protection Unit including CONFONET, e-Daakhil		
			2. Consumer Welfare Fund	Files will be submitted directly to Secretary (CA) by the Joint Secretary.	
3.			3. Publicity		
			4. NCH		
			5. Legal Metrology	Files of LM Division will be submitted to Secreatry (CA) by Director (LM)/ In-charge Director (LM) through JS(CA).	
	llCuita I	Adviser	1, Price Monitoring Division	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Economic Advisor through Sr Economic Advisor.	
4.			2. PSFMC		
			3. ECR&E	Files related to PBMMSEC Act-1980 will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Economic Advisor through AS (CA).	

				Files related to EC Act-1955 will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Economic Advisor through Sr. Economic Advisor.
			1. Parliament & Coordination including RTI, O&M, E- Governance, Vision 2047 document, SGO Secretaries	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Advisor through AS (CA).
5.	Shri Shashi Bhushan	Adviser	2. Cost 3. Cooperation Division/ Super Bazaar	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) directly by the Advisor.
			4. Official Language (OL) 1. Establishment	
6.	Shri Santosh Kumar Verma, (IRSS:1995)	(SKV)	2. General Administration	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) by the Joint Secretary (SKV) through AS (CA).
			 National Test House NIC 	
			5. Emblems & Names	
			6. Public Grievance	Files will be submitted to Secretary (CA) directly by Joint Secretary (SKV).

DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS

Work Allocation in the grade of Deputy Secretary / Director Work Allocation as on 06.05.2025

SN	Name of Officer (Shri., Smt., Ms., Dr.)	Work Allocated
1.	Pramod Kumar Sahoo, DS	National Testing House
		Cooperation
2.	Sunil Kumar Mishra, DS	Publicity
		CPU, including e-Daakhil
3.	Swwarupa Saraan, DS	Consumer Welfare Fund
		Public Grievance
4.	T. R. Satish Chandran	Vigilance
	Director	Cost
5.	Aman Jain, Director	Parliament & Coordination
	ABS Shalini, Director	BIS
6.		NCH
		Establishment
	Mrinal Kumar Das, Director	ССРА
7.	,	General Administration
8.	Jagdish Prasad Meena, Joint Director	Official Language (OL)
9.	Lalramdinpuii Renthlei, Director	Price Monitoring Division
10	Shailendra Kureel, Deputy Secretary	Integrated Finance Division/Budget
11	P. K. Tyagi	Emblem & Names
	1	ECR&E

 \sim '